BOOK HAUL, Book Reviews

Book Haul | July 2017

Hello bookworms! I’m Nia and today I’m going to be showing you the books I’ve bought this month.

July was a super crazy book month to me. It was my birthday and so I bought myself some beautiful books (I’ll be doing a separate post showing you the gifts I recieved for my birthday!) and there were amazing deals so I had to have them! I got 39 books on July, which is crazy! But at the same time I’m super happy about them.

Also I’m not going to be writing a synopsis for each particular book, because there are so many and I’ll be dead by the end of it (ha ha). So I’m going to be adding links to goodreads in case you’re interested in any of them so you can read the blurbed of the book.

Without ant further ado, let’s start with the haul!

The Art of Not Breathing ~ Sarah Alexander

Here Lies Daniel Tate ~ Cristin Terrill

Ten Thousand Skies Above You ~ Claudia Gray

Something Real ~ Heather Demetrios

The Forgetting ~ Sharon Cameron

The Disappearances ~ Emily Bain Murphy

Long Way Home ~ Katie McGarry

What I Lost ~ Alexandra Ballard

Bad Romance ~ Heather Demetrios

All The Truth That’s In Me ~ Julie Berry

Hotel Ruby ~ Suzanne Young

Kingdom Of Ashes ~ Rhiannon Thomas

Lick ~ Kylie Scott

Paper Princess ~ Erin Watt

Twisted Palace ~ Erin Watt

Broken Prince ~ Erin Watt

The Little Mermaid & Other Fairy Tales ~ Hand Christian Andersen

The Deal ~ Elle Kennedy

The Goal ~ Elle Kennedy

The Mistake ~ Elle Kennedy

The Score ~ Elle Kennedy

Daughter Of The Burning City ~ Amanda Foody

Because You Love To Hate Me ~ V. V. A. A.

Magonia ~ Maria Dahvana Hedley

Want ~ Cindy Pon

The Last Magician ~ Lisa Maxwell

Now I Rise ~ Kiersten White

The Impossible Vastness Of Us ~ Samantha Young

Firstlife ~ Gena Showalter

Charm & Strange ~ Stephanie Kuehn

When The Moon Was Ours ~ Anna-Marie McLemore

The Inmortal Heights ~ Sherry Thomas

Into The Dim ~ Janet B. Taylor

Kill The Boy Band ~ Goldy Moldavsky

My Sister Rosa ~ Justine Larbalastier

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea ~ April Genevieve Tucholke

The Graces ~ Laure Eve

How To Make A Wish ~ Ashley Herring Blake

Midnight At The Electric ~ Jodi Lynn Anderson

What books have you bought or recieved this last month and which one are you most excited about! Let me know in the comments!

Follow me on BlogLovin’

Goodreads | Instagram | Twitter | Contact Me

18 thoughts on “Book Haul | July 2017”

Leave a Reply

